viewBox="0 0 179.32 169.39">FloresMark

Select & Premier

Small to Mid-sized employers or their broker partners may contact any of our Business Development Directors for information about our services.

Cindy Bistany

Business Development Director

828.693.3595

cindy.bistany@flores247.com

Clay Peddycord, GBA, CFC

Business Development Director

800.532.3327

clay.peddycord@flores247.com

Aaron Hunt, MBA, CDHC, HSAe

Business Development Director

800.532.3327

aaron.hunt@flores247.com

Jean Sicurella

National Sales Support

617.833.1253

jean.sicurella@flores247.com

Macon Barham

Business Development Director

470.710.6212

macon.barham@flores247.com

Whitney Gelrod

Business Development Director

215.680.1806

whitney.gelrod@flores247.com



Office Location

1218 S Church St, Charlotte, NC 28203

Flores office

Local: 704.335.8211

Toll Free: 800.532.3327

Fax: 800.726.9982

Flores247 Web Portal

Are you a prospective broker or client who would like to be contacted by Flores?

If so, please complete the form below. If you are a current client or a participant in a Flores benefit and have a question on your account, please contact a dedicated account manager at 800.532.3327 for assistance.

Resource Center

Ready-to-use tools to help you make the most of your Flores benefits.

Want to Learn More?